Main Forum

Phoenix Republic Guild Meeting on 5/21/18 7pm-7:30pm NBT

1 reply
Posts:
7
Votes:
+4
Untagged users
--ANNOUNCEMENT--
Who: Phoenix Republic Guild members, sister guilds and guests. Attendance is not mandatory.
What: Guild Meeting facilitated by Phoenix Republic officers.
Where: Port Phoenix - Virtue Gardens
When: Monday 5/21/18 from (5pm - 5:30pm PT) (7pm - 7:30pm NBT) with a 1-2 hour hunt after the meeting.
Prize: 1 Gold Crown of the Obsidian to one attendee, rolled for in game, at the end of the meeting.
Questions: Contact the meeting facilitator: Beetlebear within discord with any questions relating to the meeting.

Please arrive prior to the meeting and seat yourselves within the virtue gardens benches or stand if you wish. We will cover a strict agenda with guild officers reporting on various aspects of the guild with a prize given away at the end of the meeting.
Posted May 15, 18 · OP
Like
x 1
x 1
List
Undo
Ember a
Posts:
16
Votes:
+6
Will be there! *salutes*
PR_Forum_sig_links-INFO-HEADER_zps6glq4nu5.png
PR_Forum_sig_links-CRAFTERS_zpsm0wqpczh.pngPR_Forum_sig_links-VENDORS_zpscsbh2ao6.png
Posted May 15, 18
Top Posters
77 Posts
69 Posts
64 Posts
45 Posts
45 Posts
There are no birthdays today.
Upcoming birthdays (10)
Birthday on Sun 27 Jan, 2019
Birthday on Wed 30 Jan, 2019
Birthday on Thu 31 Jan, 2019
Birthday on Sun 03 Feb, 2019
Birthday on Tue 05 Feb, 2019
Birthday on Mon 11 Feb, 2019
Birthday on Sun 17 Feb, 2019
Birthday on Tue 19 Feb, 2019
Birthday on Tue 19 Feb, 2019
Birthday on Wed 20 Feb, 2019
NoticeNotices