Main Forum

Discord info

1 reply
Posts:
1
Votes:
+1
Untagged users
I spoke with Wrath/Kazyn about this. I noticed during one of the shroud discussion on youtube, they mentioned a new chat client called Discord. Was wondering if this is being used by any of our noble Phoenix citizens are using it, and what handles folks may have?

I added my handle for discord to my account info.
Posted Jul 16, 16 · OP · Last edited Jul 16, 16 by Kallendal
Like
x 1
x 1
List
Undo
Citizen
Posts:
69
Votes:
+58
Level 3
LEVEL 3
Founder
Court Member
Town Planner
Grand Vizier
We have a Discord server for the Republic here: https://discord.gg/0i8V0vhdAiZUQaRH

There's also one for Shroud of the Avatar here: https://discord.gg/010CjUU74ncGGjK5m

One for anyone who lives or is interested in the Elysium Isle: https://discord.gg/h3cfE4q


There are others, but these will get you started.
Posted Jul 20, 16
Top Posters
77 Posts
69 Posts
64 Posts
45 Posts
45 Posts
Happy Birthday!
&
Upcoming birthdays (10)
Birthday on Tue 01 Jan, 2019
Birthday on Thu 03 Jan, 2019
Birthday on Sun 06 Jan, 2019
Birthday on Fri 11 Jan, 2019
Birthday on Fri 14 Dec, 2018
Birthday on Tue 18 Dec, 2018
Birthday on Tue 25 Dec, 2018
Birthday on Thu 27 Dec, 2018
Birthday on Sat 29 Dec, 2018
Birthday on Sun 30 Dec, 2018
NoticeNotices