Main Forum

"New Guy"

4 replies
Posts:
5
Votes:
+4
Untagged users
Greetings all,

Just wanted to drop a line and say that I do appreciate all the helpful folks that have been friendly, social, and forth coming about their thoughts and feelings on Shroud of the Avatar with a longtime lurker first time joiner. ;) Bumping into Justyne is turning out to be a fantastic turn of fortune for my family and I in Shroud of the Avatar. Speaking of my family, a little about myself - I have 4 kids, an amazing MMO Gamer Wife, I have both a military & martial arts background, an Indie Dev past, currently Network Field Engineer for an ISP, and i've played MMO's since 98 - but this is my first Lord British product. :) /endrant
Posted Feb 5, 16 · OP
Like
x 3
x 3
List
Undo
Citizen
Posts:
77
Votes:
+63
Level 3
LEVEL 3
Founder
Lord
Sovereign
Hiya! And welcome my friend :)
enjin-798984-WrathPhoenix-blue.png
Posted Feb 12, 16
Like
x 1
x 1
List
Undo
Citizen
Posts:
4
Votes:
+1
Welcome on board!
K0nbUZC.jpg
Posted Feb 15, 16
Like
x 1
x 1
List
Undo
Citizen
Posts:
64
Votes:
+32
Level 2
LEVEL 2
Founder
Court Member
Port Authority
Welcome
Posted Feb 15, 16
Posts:
5
Votes:
+4
Untagged users
Good to be back. lol :) Wife and I should be around a bit more now.
Posted Jul 30, 16 · OP
Like
x 1
x 1
List
Undo
Top Posters
77 Posts
69 Posts
64 Posts
45 Posts
45 Posts
Happy Birthday!
&
Upcoming birthdays (10)
Birthday on Tue 01 Jan, 2019
Birthday on Thu 03 Jan, 2019
Birthday on Sun 06 Jan, 2019
Birthday on Fri 11 Jan, 2019
Birthday on Fri 14 Dec, 2018
Birthday on Tue 18 Dec, 2018
Birthday on Tue 25 Dec, 2018
Birthday on Thu 27 Dec, 2018
Birthday on Sat 29 Dec, 2018
Birthday on Sun 30 Dec, 2018
NoticeNotices